我们的使命 ~ 我们拯救生命

MyHealth.US提供全天24小时7天资源提供给你的紧急联系人,个人详细资料,医学图像和病历等。记录我们的等待病人的健康日记,图片和记事本日期等信息便于医生更快更合理的判断病情。 

你的在线健康资料文件用于预约,补充意见,药物治疗,实验室测试和远程医疗视频电话等

我们的使命~ 我们拯救生命

MyHealth.US提供全天24小时7天资源提供给你的紧急联系人,个人详细资料,医学图像和病历等。记录我们的等待病人的健康日记,图片和记事本日期等信息便于医生更快更合理的判断病情。 

你的在线健康资料文件用于预约,补充意见,药物治疗,实验室测试和远程医疗视频电话等

WPTV〜频道5新闻

我的家庭健康

CNBC电源间距

我们的服务

更多选择理由——点击这里

Why Use MyHealth.Us My QR Codes

选择理由

购买,激活,使用!穿戴或者粘贴任何地方。你已被控制并且立即使用,不需要医疗提醒产品,不需要等待雕刻或者别人帮助输入日期,使用方便,只有五步。

每一个套装都是独一的,别人没有你的。生命代码可以被任何智能手机扫描,立即呈现你的资料信息。

你的资料中的信息来自你,连同和来源你授权的设备。您可以回顾、更新和密码保护它从任何电脑或智能手机。紧急和卫生人员需要你的最新信息。你决定给他们什么。

包括你的第一个标签或标记集20美元,紧急1 – 800电话访问,健康日记,你的照片,备忘录+两年的服务。每年年度更新10美元。额外的腕带,标签,鞋标签,钱包卡和钥匙雾可用的。防水设计,时尚和持久。

消除猜测。储存八位紧急联系人;你的列表药物、疾病、过敏、保险信息和其他信息可以挽救你的生命。更快填充信息让某人知道!上传你的医疗记录,包括核磁共振和X光片。所有可用的信息保存在一个地方。

MyQR代码使用世界通用商标紧急的象征。第一个反应很快就知道该做什么。没有应用程序下载。只是扫描,和拨打紧急联系人一个电话与一个点击。健康数据可立即使用。

我们是数据专家。你的信息网上安全地存储,而不是一个设备或打印的代码。我们保护它与行业领先技术,只有你的紧急信息访问扫描。其他一切是PIN保护。

在任何年龄,时间,健康和安全是第一位的。在这次事件中,你不能为自己说话,MyQR代码的最快和最容易的方法是一个应急反应获得的重要信息可以挽救你的生命或返回到安全的地方。

MyQR代码是理想的为那些关心他们的健康,孩子,父母、朋友或宠物。你可以享受内心的平静当你所爱的人他们拥有MYQR代码。

怎么使用

1st-image

1。输入您的代码MYQR生活MR1。或者用你的智能手机扫描

2ndimage

2。输入你的名字和电子邮件地址在你的MYQR生活代码

step3

3。注意电子邮件我们发送给你,点击邮件内的链接来激活

step4b

4。选择PIN和密码为了保护信息和帐户

step5b

5。输入联系人和医疗紧急护理人员的关键信息

常见问题——点击这里

Useful FAQ

A QR code (quick response code) is a type of 2D bar code that is used to provide easy access to information through a smartphone. In this sense, it’s similar to the traditional bar codes we see on products, except that it can store a lot more information per unit of area.
Caregivers or first responders scan your MYQR Life Code using an app on their smartphone. The emergency information you provided will be displayed. Quick access to this information can be critical in an emergency.
You don’t have to have a smartphone to use MYQR Life Codes. You can access your Life Code profile through any computer using your personal ID and PIN. If you wish to use your smartphone, you can scan your MYQR Life Code using a free app. Search for QR readers in the app store and you’ll find plenty of free options to choose from.
In case of an emergency, your critical information can easily be retrieved by a first responder with a click of a smartphone.
The only information that is readily available is the emergency contact information that you provided. Other information is PIN protected.
In addition to storing emergency information for first responders, you can also store any medical or personal health diary information you’d like. This information is PIN protected. This means your health information is available to you 24/7, even when your doctor’s office isn’t open. Insurance information, photos and medical files, your children’s vaccination records, etc. All of this and more can be stored in one place that is easily accessible.
By scanning your MedRecs MYQR Life Code, you can reassign a new PIN or password.
The person who is trying to help you and scans your code will see your emergency contact information. No one else will have access to any information because it is PIN protected.
When scanned, your MYQR Life Code links directly to the emergency information you added when you set up your account. Additional medical information can be stored, but is PIN protected.
Your information can be updated 24/7 from a smartphone or computer. From your smartphone, simply scan the MYQR Life code, enter your PIN and password to update any information.

From your computer, go to www.MR1.co and follow the directions to access and update your information. You will also need your PIN and password to update this information.

Yes. You should visit our website, scan or enter your MYQR Life Code, choose a language and your information will be translated for you.
No. the cost of the MYQR package includes a lifetime membership for storing your emergency contact information.

我们的客户

你照顾你的父母,孩子和其他人。你需要一个地方来存储他们的紧急信息和记录他们的身体状况。MYQR生命密码给你医疗提醒,让它容易与他人分享信息。

员工和承包商应该在工作中感到安全。在紧急情况下,快速应急人员需要最新的信息。结合MYQR生命密码在你的鞋子和头盔。

帮助你与病人沟通,更快得到更准确的信息、条件和提醒。访问病人的健康日记、照片和记录在几秒钟内,节省等待猜测时间。

MyQR Lilfe编码学校方便联系父母,帮助急救员,鼓励安全实践和良好的健康。

如果受伤或经历卫生紧急状态,成员应该联系谁?MYQR生命代码提供重要数据快速拯救生命,导致更好的结果。

教练,球员,志愿者和活动组织各种各样的心灵的安宁,当成员受到保护。MYQR生命代码标签,标签,手镯和项链允许自由运动和医疗紧急情况可以很快解决。

为旅客提供二维码10个不同的语言。他们的信息是可访问可使用的,无论他们在世界上任何地方。轻松保存您的旅行证件和护照

我们所有的人能够受益于使用MYQR生活准则。安全预防是最重要的。健康解决方案改善当你给拯救生命的礼物。

我们的客户

你照顾你的父母,孩子和其他人。你需要一个地方来存储他们的紧急信息和记录他们的身体状况。MYQR生命密码给你医疗提醒,让它容易与他人分享信息。

员工和承包商应该在工作中感到安全。在紧急情况下,快速应急人员需要最新的信息。结合MYQR生命密码在你的鞋子和头盔。

帮助你与病人沟通,更快得到更准确的信息、条件和提醒。访问病人的健康日记、照片和记录在几秒钟内,节省等待猜测时间。

MyQR Lilfe编码学校方便联系父母,帮助急救员,鼓励安全实践和良好的健康。

如果受伤或经历卫生紧急状态,成员应该联系谁?MYQR生命代码提供重要数据快速拯救生命,导致更好的结果。

教练,球员,志愿者和活动组织各种各样的心灵的安宁,当成员受到保护。MYQR生命代码标签,标签,手镯和项链允许自由运动和医疗紧急情况可以很快解决。

我们所有的人能够受益于使用MYQR生活准则。安全预防是最重要的。健康解决方案改善当你给拯救生命的礼物。

为旅客提供二维码10个不同的语言。他们的信息是可访问可使用的,无论他们在世界上任何地方。轻松保存您的旅行证件和护照

活动用户

员工

运动员

游客

孩子

过敏&风险

头盔&安全帽

摩托车骑手

慢性病&体弱者

病人

和你…

活动用户

生命代码工作图片——点击这里

客户评价

“作为一个护士和一个妈妈,我知道的重要性使我们自己和我们的孩子平安、健康。MyQR生命代码确保在紧急情况下,你或者你爱的人快速接受帮助。你是否健康,这些生活准则允许你控制你自己的健康数据。”

Torie S., 注册护士

“作为一名教师我兴奋,当我看到父母为他们的孩子提供生活QR码。我们在操场上,自助餐厅或课堂上我知道我可以扫描我的学生的生活QR代码和迅速联系父母,当他们是必要的。”

Haley Kotara, 老师

“我是一个非常活跃的74岁老人。我喜欢在我的花园里工作,但是因为我有严重的关节炎,孩子们害怕我可能摔倒伤了自己。在紧急情况下我的孩子就知道,他们将立即被通知,因为我使它成为一个优先级救生代码那里有我所有的紧急联系人的号码。”

Joy Grange, 年长者

“我91岁。我开车去教堂,在我的社区很活跃。我女儿坚持要我穿生活QR代码。她想第一时间被联系,如果有人发现我在沃尔玛在地板上,她希望EMS立即做出最好的决定对我的照顾。我告诉她不要大惊小怪,但现在她不需要担心。我也喜欢。”

Mary McDaniel, 年老者

“我的鞋标签提供了和平的思想,是另一个方式我准备处理意外突发事件。它很容易使用。我推荐它给每个人,无处不在。”

Dr David Goodrick, 健康专家

“为我们海外建设团队在海地管理医疗细节已经证明非常复杂。MyQR生活产品代码是我们的远程医疗管理挑战的完美的解决方案。”

Tanya Vernon, HSE 行政官

“我做长途越野荒野远足。我的GPS和MyQR生活代码永远与我同在。如果我需要帮助,任何医院可以立即访问我的医疗信息。MyQR生命代码,我不携带超出我所需要的。没有它我从来不去冒险!”

Steve Kaiser, 世界行者/运动员

“自从开始透析,我总是穿我的生命QR代码。生活QR代码保持日志我所有的药物和症状。当我去看医生或护士,我总有我的信息,所以我不犯错。我是高危病人,损伤和感染,所以,将我所有的重要信息存储在一个地方这对我来说意义非凡。”

Carol Wilson, 透析患者
“作为一个护士和一个妈妈,我知道的重要性使我们自己和我们的孩子平安、健康。MyQR生命代码确保在紧急情况下,你或者你爱的人快速接受帮助。你是否健康,这些生活准则允许你控制你自己的健康数据。”
Torie S., 注册护士
“作为一名教师我兴奋,当我看到父母为他们的孩子提供生活QR码。我们在操场上,自助餐厅或课堂上我知道我可以扫描我的学生的生活QR代码和迅速联系父母,当他们是必要的。”
Haley Kotara, 老师
“我是一个非常活跃的74岁老人。我喜欢在我的花园里工作,但是因为我有严重的关节炎,孩子们害怕我可能摔倒伤了自己。在紧急情况下我的孩子就知道,他们将立即被通知,因为我使它成为一个优先级救生代码那里有我所有的紧急联系人的号码。”
Joy Grange, 年长者
“我91岁。我开车去教堂,在我的社区很活跃。我女儿坚持要我穿生活QR代码。她想第一时间被联系,如果有人发现我在沃尔玛在地板上,她希望EMS立即做出最好的决定对我的照顾。我告诉她不要大惊小怪,但现在她不需要担心。我也喜欢。”
Mary McDaniel, 年老者

联系我们


免费电话: 1-855-777-7008

邮箱: Info@MyHealth.Us

地址: 5000 T-REX Avenue, Suite 350, Boca Raton, FL 33431

Our Mission ~ We Save Lives!

MyHealth.Us provides 24/7 secure storage & access to your Emergency Contacts, Personal Details, Medical Images and Records. 

Our patent-pending Health Diary, Photo Journal, Reminders and Doctor Notes create the most current and vital data needed to get treatment faster, more affordably and stay healthy.

MyHealth connects you to independent sites and services for appointments, second opinions, medications, lab tests, telemedicine, and much more. Easy to use and very secure.

In Emergencies, During Treatment, For Preventive Care ~
Your Healthcare Companion

naemt-corporate-partner-logo

Our Mission~ We Save Lives!

MyHealth.Us provides 24/7 secure storage & access to your Emergency Contacts, Personal Details, Medical Images and Records. 

Our patent-pending Health Diary, Photo Journal, Reminders and Doctor Notes create the most current and vital data needed to get treatment faster, more affordably and stay healthy.

MyHealth connects you to independent sites and services for appointments, second opinions, medications, lab tests, telemedicine, and much more. Easy to use and very secure.

In Emergencies, During Treatment, For Preventive Care ~
Your Healthcare Companion

naemt-corporate-partner-logo

WPTV~Channel 5 News

MyHealth for Families

CNBC Power Pitch

Our Services

See Great Reasons to Use MyHealth.Us ~ Click Here

Great Reason to Use

Purchase, activate and go! Wear or stick anywhere. You’re in control and can start using immediately. Unlike some medical alert products, there’s no waiting for engraving or for someone else to enter your data. The instructions are easy: just five simple steps!
Every set of MyQR Codes is unique. No one else has yours. This life saving code can be read by any smartphone scanner, instantly displays your emergency contacts and medical information.
The information in your profile comes from you, along with sources and devices you authorize. You can review, update and password protect it from any computer or smartphone. Emergency and health personnel need your latest information. You decide what to give them.
$20 Includes your first label or tag set, emergency 1-800 access, voice activated health diary, your photo journal and reminders plus two years of service. Annual renewal thereafter is $10 per year. Additional wristbands, labels, shoe tags, wallet cards and key fogs are available and synchronizable. All are weatherproof, stylish and long-lasting.
Eliminate the guesswork. Store eight emergency contacts; list your medications, illnesses, allergies, insurance information and other details that could save your life. Fill it with the information you’d want someone to know fast! Upload your medical records including MRI and XRAYs. All available in one place.
Our MyQR Code is trademarked with the universal EMS symbol. First responders know quickly what to do. No apps to download. Just scan it, and dial emergency contacts from the same phone with one click. Health data is available in seconds.
We’re data experts. Your information is securely stored online, not on a device or printed code. W protect it with industry leading technology; only your emergency information is accessed by scanning. Everything else is PIN protected.
At any age, all the time, health and safety comes first. In the event you cannot speak for yourself, MyQR Code is the quickest and easiest way for an emergency responder to obtain the vital information that could save your life or return you to safety.
MyQR Code is ideal for those concerned about their health, children, parents, friends or pets. You can enjoy peace of mind when your loved one has their MyQR Code with them.

How To Start

1st-image

1. Enter Your MYQR Life Code At
MR1.Us Or Scan Using Your Smart Phone

2ndimage

2. Enter Your Name And Email
Address For Your MYQR Life Code

step3

3. Watch For An Email From Us
Click On Link Inside Email To Activate

step4b

4. Select PIN And Password
To Protect Information And Account

step5b

5. Add or Import Contacts and Medical
Information Vital To Emergency Caregivers

SEE OUR FAQ ABOUT LIFE CODES ~ CLICK HERE

Useful FAQ

A QR code (quick response code) is a type of 2D bar code that is used to provide easy access to information through a smartphone. In this sense, it’s similar to the traditional bar codes we see on products, except that it can store a lot more information per unit of area.
Caregivers or first responders scan your MYQR Life Code using an app on their smartphone. The emergency information you provided will be displayed. Quick access to this information can be critical in an emergency.
You don’t have to have a smartphone to use MYQR Life Codes. You can access your Life Code profile through any computer using your personal ID and PIN. If you wish to use your smartphone, you can scan your MYQR Life Code using a free app. Search for QR readers in the app store and you’ll find plenty of free options to choose from.
In case of an emergency, your critical information can easily be retrieved by a first responder with a click of a smartphone.
The only information that is readily available is the emergency contact information that you provided. Other information is PIN protected.
In addition to storing emergency information for first responders, you can also store any medical or personal health diary information you’d like. This information is PIN protected. This means your health information is available to you 24/7, even when your doctor’s office isn’t open. Insurance information, photos and medical files, your children’s vaccination records, etc. All of this and more can be stored in one place that is easily accessible.
By scanning your MedRecs MYQR Life Code, you can reassign a new PIN or password.
The person who is trying to help you and scans your code will see your emergency contact information. No one else will have access to any information because it is PIN protected.
When scanned, your MYQR Life Code links directly to the emergency information you added when you set up your account. Additional medical information can be stored, but is PIN protected.
Your information can be updated 24/7 from a smartphone or computer. From your smartphone, simply scan the MYQR Life code, enter your PIN and password to update any information.

From your computer, go to www.MR1.co and follow the directions to access and update your information. You will also need your PIN and password to update this information.

Yes. You should visit our website, scan or enter your MYQR Life Code, choose a language and your information will be translated for you.
No. the cost of the MYQR package includes a lifetime membership for storing your emergency contact information.

Our Clients

You care for your parents, children and others with love. You need a place to store their emergency information and record their condition. MYQR Life Codes give you medical reminders and make it easy to share information with others.

Employees and contractors should feel safe on the job. In case of an emergency, first responders need the most current information quickly. Incorporate MYQR Life Codes on your shoes and helmets.

Help your patients remember better and communicate faster. Get more accurate admissions, conditions and reminders. Access a patient’s health diary, photos & records in seconds, cutting down wait times and guesswork.

MyQR Life Codes for schools make it easy to contact parents, assist first responders, encourage safe practices and good health.

Who should you contact if a member is injured or experiencing a health emergency? MYQR Life Codes provide vital data fast, saving lives and leading to better outcomes.

Coaches, players, volunteers and activity groups of all kinds have peace of mind when members are protected. MYQR Life Code labels, shoe tags, bracelets and necklaces allow freedom of movement and medical emergencies can be addressed quickly.

Offer QR Codes to travelers in 10 different languages. Their information is available and accessible, no matter where they are in the world. Save your travel documents and passport with ease, too!

All of us can benefit from using MyQR Life Codes. Safety & prevention is paramount. Health solutions improve when you give the gift that saves lives.

Our Clients

You care for your parents, children and others with love. You need a place to store their emergency information and record their condition. MYQR Life Codes give you medical reminders and make it easy to share information with others.

Employees and contractors should feel safe on the job. In case of an emergency, first responders need the most current information quickly. Incorporate MYQR Life Codes on your shoes and helmets.

Help your patients remember better and communicate faster. Get more accurate admissions, conditions and reminders. Access a patient’s health diary, photos & records in seconds, cutting down wait times and guesswork.

MyQR Life Codes for schools make it easy to contact parents, assist first responders, encourage safe practices and good health.

Who should you contact if a member is injured or experiencing a health emergency? MYQR Life Codes provide vital data fast, saving lives and leading to better outcomes.

Coaches, players, volunteers and activity groups of all kinds have peace of mind when members are protected. MYQR Life Code labels, shoe tags, bracelets and necklaces allow freedom of movement and medical emergencies can be addressed quickly.

All of us can benefit from using MyQR Life Codes. Safety & prevention is paramount. Health solutions improve when you give the gift that saves lives.

Offer QR Codes to travelers in 10 different languages. Their information is available and accessible, no matter where they are in the world. Save your travel documents and passport with ease, too!

Active Users

Employees

Athletes

Travelers

Kids

Allergic & At Risk

Hardhats/Helmets

Motorcyclists

Chronic & Infirmed

Patients

& You!

Active Users

SEE GALLERY OF LIFE CODES AT WORK ~ CLICK HERE

Testimonials

“Being a Nurse and a Mom, I know the importance of keeping ourselves and our kids safe and healthy. MyQR Life Codes ensure that in an emergency, you or a loved one receives help fast. Whether you are healthy or not, these Life Codes allow you to be in control of your own health data.”
Torie S., Registered Nurse
“As a teacher I am thrilled when I see parents providing their children with QR Life Codes. Whether we are on the playground, cafeteria or classroom I know I can scan my student’s QR Life Code and quickly contact parents when they are needed.”
Haley Kotara, School Teacher
“I am a very active 74 year old. I love to work in my garden but because I have severe arthritis my kids are afraid I may fall and hurt myself. In case of an emergency my children know they will be called immediately because I make it a priority to wear my QR Life Saving Code where I store all of their numbers.”
Joy Grange, Senior Citizen
“I am 91 years young. I drive, go to church and am very active in my community. My daughter insisted I wear a QR Life Code. She wants to be contacted if someone finds me on the floor at Wal-Mart and she wants the EMS to make the best decisions about my immediate care. I told her not to fuss, but now she doesn’t have to worry. And I like it too.”
Mary McDaniel, Senior Citizen
“My shoe tag offers peace of mind—and is one more way I’m ready to handle unexpected emergencies. It’s easy to use. I recommend it for everyone, everywhere.”
Dr David Goodrick, Health Specialist
“Managing medical details for our expat construction teams in Haiti has proven complicated. MyQR Life Code products are the perfect solution for our Remote Medical Management challenges.“
Tanya Vernon, HSE Administrator
“I do long-distance cross-country wilderness hikes. My GPS and MyQR Life Code are with me always. If I need help, any hospital can instantly access my medical information. MyQR Life Code has it all, and I don’t carry more than I need. I never go on an adventure without it!”
Steve Kaiser, World Walker / Athlete
“Since starting dialysis I always wear my QR Life Code. The QR Life Code keeps a log of all my medications and symptoms. When I see my doctor or nurse I always have my information with me so I don’t make mistakes. I’m a high risk patient for injury and infection so it makes perfect sense for me to store all of my vital information in one place.“
Carol Wilson, Dialysis patient
“Being a Nurse and a Mom, I know the importance of keeping ourselves and our kids safe and healthy. MyQR Life Codes ensure that in an emergency, you or a loved one receives help fast. Whether you are healthy or not, these Life Codes allow you to be in control of your own health data.”
Torie S., Registered Nurse
“As a teacher I am thrilled when I see parents providing their children with QR Life Codes. Whether we are on the playground, cafeteria or classroom I know I can scan my student’s QR Life Code and quickly contact parents when they are needed.”
Haley Kotara, School Teacher
“I am a very active 74 year old. I love to work in my garden but because I have severe arthritis my kids are afraid I may fall and hurt myself. In case of an emergency my children know they will be called immediately because I make it a priority to wear my QR Life Saving Code where I store all of their numbers.”
Joy Grange, Senior Citizen
“I am 91 years young. I drive, go to church and am very active in my community. My daughter insisted I wear a QR Life Code. She wants to be contacted if someone finds me on the floor at Wal-Mart and she wants the EMS to make the best decisions about my immediate care. I told her not to fuss, but now she doesn’t have to worry. And I like it too.”
Mary McDaniel, Senior Citizen

Contact Us


Call Us: 1-855-777-7008

Email Us: Info@MyHealth.Us

Write Us: 5000 T-REX Avenue, Suite 350, Boca Raton, FL 33431